Day 22: Who would you invite to your “last supper”?

So I am a couple days late with this post but I’m here. I’m catching up, I promise. I will complete this 30 day challenge! Especially as I have created a whole category for it.

So, my last supper. Sheesh. I have no idea. I have never really thought about it. I suppose most people have some idea. Some want celebrities. Some would want religious figures. Some just their family and friends. Tbh, the people I would like at my last supper, would be my Best Friend BeeBee, her fiancé Ni, and F. We have had meals together, and I have loved them. Conversation just flows. I feel at my most at ease. I feel comfortable around them and I know they will fill the evening with good laughs, memories, smiles and tears of joy. And what better way than to spend a last supper than with your Best Friends?

Day 22: Complete ✔️

Not Quite Made Girl
x

If you want to join in go check out Thebitsandbobsinmybrain blog. The more the merrier!

untitled-drawing-1

Leave a Reply

