I hope you like your pictures facing down

In honour of their 10th year anniversary of their album A lessons in Romantics, and that fact that I am off to that tour next week with the Bestie, I thought it appropriate to post one of the songs from that album: If you wanted a song written about you, all you had to do was ask. 

Such a long winded title but it’s a good song and one I remember singing to when I was 14. I have recently got back in to listening to this album. I mean it is always one I keep going back to but more so the past few weeks.
Why this song in particular? I don’t know, I was walking from the station the other night to my car, and for some reason my brain really started listening to this song in my headphones and listening intently to the lyrics more so than I did to the other songs on my journey home. Since then, I have been humming it non stop and keep listening to it so, now it’s your turn to give it a listen and get it stuck in your head!

Enjoy!

Not Quite Made Girl

x

Leave a Reply

